Senior School Open Morning, Saturday 23 September 2017

To book, go to our Visit Us booking form

Term Dates

2016-17

Autumn Term

Staff Inset Monday 5 September
Term Start and End Tuesday 6 September - Friday 16 December (12 noon)
Founder's Day Friday 18 November
Staff Inset Monday 31 October
Half-Term Monday 24 October - Monday 31 October (inclusive)

Spring Term

Staff Inset Monday 9 January
Term Start and End Tuesday 10 January - Friday 31 March (12 noon)
Half-Term Monday 13 - Friday 17 February

Summer Term

Staff Inset Monday 24 April
Term Start and End Tuesday 25 April - Friday 7 July (3.30pm)
Bank Holiday Monday 1 May
Half-Term Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June

 

Admissions

Latest News